A small incentive

in #steemcampuk6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-23 at 17.46.03.png

I'd forgotten to say that to help keep spreading the love around, this account is wielding it's STEEM Power to vote for all posts from those people* who have paid for their tickets.

"Bribe" is an ugly word, we much prefer "incentive"

Now we've only got 500SP and I'll be tweaking the percentages to maintain voting power so it won't be a massive amount, but it's the thought that counts, eh?


*sorry @revisesociology, thanks for your payment, I'd forgotten to add you to the list, I'm doing it now!

Sort:  

Hi @lloyddavis, I have sent my £10 payment via paypal :) My bro @dobsdies should be coming too so you should receive his payment soon :)

lovely, thank you, received!

Here is my incentive! upvoted!

Is there any way #promo-steem can get involved in this?

Do you know that we have a huge event at the Lodon Crypto Currency Show on 14th april? utopian, esteem, steem press, imageconomy allasyummyfood and several other projects / steemians will present to hundreds of investors and crypto enthusiasts. tickets are free

Hi Matt, good to hear from you :)

Coming along and taking part and encouraging other people to do so is the biggest help we need. Were you thinking of anything else?

I wasn't aware of the London show, but I'm having a look now.

Hey @lloyddavis, I posted about the London Crypto show #promo-steem event on the Eurosteem discord before, but maybe you missed it?

If you can make it, some of us have extra free tickets (free tickets directly from the event have run out last time I checked), just let me know and I'll save one for you :)

Here is a link for free tickets via promo steem

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-london-cryptocurrency-show-tickets-42604069920?discount=Promo-Steem

Share with everyone!

Oh awesome, there's a promo-steem discount! Thanks, will share these from now on :)

Luar biasa kebaikan anda selama pengembangan komunitas steemit kami saya pendiri komunitas film Bireuen ,Aceh sedang berjuang #promosteem melalui film

Congratulations @steemcampuk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50