You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemcampUK Tomorrow!!!!! EEEEEEK!

in #steemcampuk7 years ago

Awww lovely selfie! Love your hair :) I used to hate selfies too, but loved taking pics of others, the kids especially. And then, I realized it'd be sad if one day my kids want to remember how i looked at certain points of their life, and i had no pics of myself, so I've been changing my mindset about it, and now I'm pro-selfies. I don't need 20 selfies a day or anything hahah, but even just once a week is good enough for me :)

Can't wait to meet you tomorrow, and take a selfie with you ;)

Sort:  

Haha I thought I had better practice before you attack with your mobile lol Hmmm yea, that is a different way to look at it, although I can't say I am happy about my picture being taken, my wrinkles and under-eye bags are starting to show now lol. I prefer to be behind the camera, speaking of which, I need to charge my battery for tomorrow! See you soon! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69