You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCAMPUK - SATURDAY 25 APRIL 2020 - SAVE THE DATE | SPUD 2020 | JPUD | SPINVEST - BUY BACK WALL AND BENEFICIARIES (keep getting rich slowly)

in #steemcampuk5 years ago

Happy New Year Shani. Great to see you back in action. Would be honored to do the live session. ( Hopefully in good timing and not 3 AM in the morning :)

Mighty JAHM and Steem holding there. You are in it to win it!
All the best in this decade.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Hehe - I was thinking about the time zones! We have a planning meeting in about ten days, so I'll have more information. I should be ready to get back to discord by then, which will be easier for organising.

Thank you - I'm proud of it, it's taken some time, but I think I've made the right decisions. I was wondering if you would think about a badge as one of the benefits for people who reach 100,000 stake? I'd like "JAHM OG Investor" hehe :)

All the best to you and your family, too - and reggaesteem!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sounds good. Will see what the rest of team has to say.

That’s actually good idea regarding a badge for those who stake over 100k ,
really ? Jahm OG. Investor 😂?

Thanks Shani✨


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yep - I'm the original! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65