Sort:  

Totally meant to take a pic by this wall was lovely meeting you

It was great to meet you too! We will have to get our own mugs on the wall for next time xD

Woo Hoo! And so it starts.

Thank you!

ah what a day! :D Just made it home, so many thoughts to get down on paper/laptop! Will update soon!

Look at all those mugs! Are you in Westminster? ;)
See you later. I am running late but will be there at 12:00

haha xD only just seen this! Hope you made it home safe, was great to meet you, my evil genius sidekick! hehe

Mu Hu Ha Ha! Yes I rode on top of the train, cackling wildly all the way home! ;)

Lovely photo :) So many nice mugs in the background. Enjoy your day :)

thanks @hanen, it was a great day. I need a coffee then I will start to try and put my thoughts on the day down in a post :)

Yes absolutely. Coffee is our fuel :)

haha :) you are so sweet my dear friend!

I hope you had a blast!

It was great fun! and amazing to finally meet people in person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43