STEEMCAMPUK - Birmingham, UK - 7th April 2018

OK, so I have a LOT going on over the next couple of weeks and I was worried that I wouldn't be able to make it to Steem Camp UK on the 7th April in Birmingham, UK.

However...I have decided that I will MAKE TIME!!! I really would love to meet the people I speak to regularly on Steemit and discord and it would be a shame not to be able to say 'hi' in person as I really feel like I have made friends on steemit.

The fee is really low. At only £10 per person, you can't complain that it is too expensive. PLUS it is in Birmingham, so it is pretty central for any Brits to get to, myself included!

Are you in the UK? Would you like to come say 'hi' too? Check out the @steemcampuk blog for details and pop over! :D

I would bring my bulldogs too, but I don't think animals are allowed lol

Looking forward to meeting you all in person! :)
Much love, @beautifulbullies xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

Sort:  

I'd be happy to come, but the bridge isn't completed yet, so I'd have to leave my motorcycle behind. Can't do it :)

Looking forward to a full report.

haha you mean you don't have one of those floating bikes? ;) I will report in full, I promise!

I'm not in UK, I live in that little tiny country called The Netherlands ... but I would almost say ... "I'll come over to say hi, if you bring your bullies, and I find out how to bring my four shepherds".

fact is, it's impossible for me to go to the UK now, but know that I would love to see your bullies

that would be awesome! I would have to bring my shepherd too if that was the case though haha maybe one day we will have to have a steemit-animal meetup! xD

So glad you decided to make it!! Sounded like you had lots going on, so would have been perfectly understandable if you couldn't make it, but as you say, it also seems like an event worth making time for, and I'm glad you think so. See you there :D

Looking forward to meeting you in person, see you in a week! :D

Will see you there :) Should be fun.

awesome! will be great to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95