You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Weeks To Go - More Campers Please!

in #steemcampuk6 years ago

So excited about this event. I have just signed up on the event page and my ticket has arrived via email :) I will go to wallet and send as much as I can afford for now. Would be happy to delegate some sp while the event is being promoted and I will make sure to write a post about this event asap. Please let me know how to delegate to this event and I will set it up today.

Sort:  

Hello! really glad you can come. @dayleeo and @teamhumble are coming over from the E. Midlands too so there may be a chance you can travel together. Look forward to seeing your post.

Have you delegated before? Anything you can add to the @steemcampuk account will be much appreciated, I'm sure :)

Hi ther. I have been through your list and said hi to them. It looks like there is a very interesting bunch coming along.
I delegate to @minnowsupport and @smartsteem but it was pretty mush set up so even I could do it. If you send me a link to where I can delegate some sp I will certainly support this. I'm very interested in promoting uk steemit groups so maybe this could be something I should think about in the future too. For now I would like to delegate to help this event and then withdraw once it is over. After that I can have a bit of a tidy up in my profile and re-arrange my delegations to favour the UK project more. I am a little busy at the mo so for now I want to keep it simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41