You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to A Steemit Brochure Created By Us! Competition #1 - DESIGN A FRONT COVER

in #steemcamp-uk6 years ago

This looks wonderful and very thought provoking too, I really like it. I'm still waiting for others to enter the competition and have been speaking to someone behind the scenes of crowdmind about a way of doing this. Hopefully this will mean a much bigger reward pool along with a more organised approach. If things do have to be postponed I will reward you with the original prize fund regardless and your entry will still stand for the new prize reward. Thank you so much for participating and I'll be sure to keep you updated about what's going on.

Sort:  

Thanks. I had several ideas about this competition, but I think this one is most catchable. Hope I'll attract someone to take participation too. Whish you all the best about project.

Thanks @vasigo, your post has received plenty of votes so maybe this will attract a lively response to the competition.

I've paid the 10-steem into your wallet this morning. Thanks for taking part. I'm speaking with crowdmind this week and hopefully announcing a bigger prize fund for the same competition. Your entry will automatically go into the competition but feel free to offer up some more great designs. Thanks again and wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36