The dairy game of Saturday 8/1/2022

in #steemcameroon2 years ago

Introduction

Greetings to all in the steem community hope we are all doing great. On Saturday I got up from bed at 5am thank God for the day, brush. Since my mom was not feeling well I went to her job side to assist her so that she will come and continue so,I live and go back home, prepare before going to school because I had a class at 10am. To my greatest surprise when I waited her to come but she was not coming I went back home to check on her and when I reach the house my mom was just laying and I was talking she was not responding to me she was Soo week so I decided to take her to the hospital at PMI Nkwen and she was consulted immediately then the doctor wrote some lab tests we did them and some were positive and others negative. We went back to the doctor and she admitted and gave her medication
IMG_20220109_110955.jpg
When it was around 10pm she told me she was hungry so I went and bought some food and she ate,the nurse came and change her drip then she slept

Conclusion

I thank God Almighty for identifying the problem she had and I pray she should recover and be strong so that we go back home

Sort:  

Amen to that prayer quick recovery oh🙏

Ohhh sory bro, hope you are fine now

wehh! quick recovery to your mom dear.

Thank God you went to her on Time and helped her to get to the hospital. She will be fine
Courage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26