Sort:  

U better watch ur Ps & Qs, buddy-boy - i see u talking to my boyfriend Marky, pisses me off! All 4 me not u! lol jk but still I see u working for my mortal enemy! kuz, "Oh Marky here's one, and one more marky!" Off limits due! He's going to get pissed if u bug him all day like that, you remind me of one of those little barking Chihuahuas! lol jk2 I'm his stalker, and yours now too!

;U

E8A90D65-4B75-4301-96D7-A51D919F57F8.jpeg

"-- Anyway that was just the message @kdtkaren sent 2 me to give to ya!(not me - from her):~)
Must have posted it from wrong account - oops -oh well 2 late now!
"

And you volunteer to do his work for him by downvoting kdtkaren and you vote one of his main minions, anyx for a witness.
You are here for way too long to not know about these things.

What are you talking about? I down voted kdtkaren because she flagged me and evecab for having a conversation with each other about her new baby.

This is all very strange to me.

I vote for anyx as a witness because of the work he did right at the beginning of this site, and he seems a decent individual.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37