You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION STEEMIT: STEEMBOY CALENDAR ON THE MAKING!!!

in #steemboy8 years ago

Yes! I didn't really think you would take it to this level. Glad you followed thru on my idea ;)
It's a beautiful morning. Wow, you look Good. Very Sexy! I'm lovN it! You will bring competition now 0r maybe n0t. No one here can mess with @naiahyoung on this level. Dizam!!!

Sort:  

I think it is an amazing project and idea! Lets all make history! First Steem Calendar!

You don't want to be part of it? Let me know so I can fit you in... for sure tell your girl....

@naiahyoung
funny how the other day before knowing you were going to do this which by the way I should have known you were up to something behind the scenes, I happened to take a half naked pic of myself & thght about posting it here haha But IDK if I wanna be apart of something like this. The idea is great but I prefer to just see the women. If I decide to change my mind I will let you know and the other women(Nikola) isn't on here I don't think but I linked this post to her photographer ;)
I will continue to let him know. Again, glad you took this to the next level and the photo looks fantastic, very professional!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68