steembottracker.com

in #steembottracker6 years ago (edited)


promote post the official action to promote a post and email it to use the promote button so far is overdraft all of my 1900 steem dollars and he write a promoted post and it go up to the very top of the trending page it would take $1,918 essentially burn those as far as I understand and put it into the up for which I don't think I would then get paid for either but it would just put that into the post.

is Billy promote your post and get it up to the top of the heart page you can just spend about $10,000 and promoted and that will allow it to go right up there to the top now the problem with this is it's essentially Burns as far as I understand you don't actually give that back you since you used it to promote it it just essentially gets burned and it's gone now with these awful but what you're essentially doing is paying for an app file from a bat that often has a lot of voting power portable booster has a $67 off all right now by the well as a $90 of both right now and then belly rub get a $46 up on a lot of power what happens these bars use the programmatically created by Murcia called something like that da auto upvote and you run this you can run this on any account even if you are let me voting power you could run this I could run this on my account if I want to I've been considering it but so far I've decided not to accept updates from memos and see magdala set in wallet transfers so what is but do they accept you send a memo with a minimum amount of steam back dollars and a link to your post and then these was put a corresponding amount of votes on your posts based on how much you sent what I'll do is show you how I found it I found this project by project

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66