You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pool Journeys - Chapter 1 - Misery Man

in #steembooks8 years ago

I love good old killer! Fivers' in! I really enjoyed the chapter. I had several flashbacks to some of the grim bars and patrons I've encountered. My pool playing days were dominated by one friend in particular...Dave. He almost always beat me. It was very frustrating. Especially because he was always so grumpy and aggressive about winning.....and even worse if a miracle happened and I managed to win. Very stressful. Looking forward to chapter 2!

Sort:  

Ah, many a good time was had playing killer, lots of arguments, lots of fun... :-)

Yeah, Dave sounds like a frustrated pro!

Thanks
CG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59