You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Final Post on Steemit

in #steemboard5 years ago

Fair enough! Notifications don't bother me, but you're not the only I know who they do bother. Twitter is just a smoldering dumpster fire. Don't have a FB, never have... never will. Telegram is both a nice messenger and now public channel, especially since Twitter starting banning for thinking wrong. Minds is like Medium but less stuck up and less corporatized. Gab is ok, just avoid the stupid's on there. If I had to pick one, I'd say Minds, it's also decentralized and uses Ethereum tokens as rewards, so it's pretty good. Gab is also decent too, if for shorter posts.

Anyways, later man. If you ever do open more accounts, shoot me a reply! I'd be happy to follow you on other platforms.

Sort:  

Signed up on Minds to have a look around. I'll probably make a few posts there before making any final decision. Same username.

Just subscribed to you on there!

I'll take a look at Minds also. It does sound interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61