You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #SteemBloPoMo

in #steemblopomo5 years ago

Would you believe me if I told you, I said the same thing but I was afraid to make a declaration because somehow I sabotage myself.
But I told myself that I will produce one video a day for the month of April and see if I am able to cope...
And well, without making a declaration, I am just sharing this with you.... shhh hahaha
Now back to editing my video :)
All the best Traci <33

Sort:  

You go girl!! I love your videos. And that is a challenge that sounds like I would like to do it - but realistically, I am so behind with all the freewrite house and my own posts, website and podcast.... Hmmmm. Crazy online life LOL

Thank you Marianne <33
It's true... it is crazy
Good thing it is enjoyable too :D
So many things I want to do.... I am trying it out... fingers crossed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28