Wednesday Appointment

in #steembloggers6 years ago

Bro had a eye appt this morning at 7:50 A. M, while I was sitting there waiting, had the opportunity of meeting and talking with some nice older peoples who were of different nationalities, we share pictures of our grandchildrens and pets, discussed the different surgeries that they had, my bro was getting one eye done today whereas they placed a len inside. While sitting there having nice conversations, ine gentleman showed me a picture of a tree that was in front of his home in Florida, he explained to me that his family planted the tree 65 years ago when he was six, and that was his favorite tree because of how the leaves looks in the fall. So I ask him would it be ok for me to copy the picture and post it, I explain to him thay I am a blogger, he said yes. 20180516_100555.jpg It is a beautiful tree. As we was talking , I recieved a page letting me know that my bro was ready, so I said my goodbyes, as I was taking the elevator down to the first level a thought ran through my mind, why can't people have respect for one another like we just did wuthiut worrying about the color if someone's skin, today was a beautiful day.

Sort:  

You got a 16.12% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @teevmoore!

This post has received a 42.86% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @teevmoore. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 18.18% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @teevmoore! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 8.33% upvote courtesy of @teevmoore!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 18.36% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @teevmoore!

This post has received a $16.67 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @teevmoore.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @teevmoore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95