RAIN INTO SLUSH

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

When we went out this morning, we had no ideal that it was snow mixed in with rain, when we turned the wipers on we seen the slush building up.
The first thing came out of my grandson mouth was: grandma, I need some boots. Well, he will be getting a pair tomorrow.
I pick him up some thick winter socks, so hopefully I will be able to grab him two pairs of boots, all depends on the price.
I still want to get him a better winter coat, one with the hood attached, and with imitation fur on the inside and about 5 more thick pullover tops, gotta have him straight for the winter.
Now, theres things I need for myself, but I got to make sure these grandbabies are okay first, then maybe I will be able to do for me.
That's how it be, we go without, to make sure the childrens have what they need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94