Oatmeal

in #steembloggers6 years ago

It's bad when you have cravings for certain food items, I have been craving apple and cinnamon instant oatmeal since I started counting calories, well today it became my only meal for the day. I had to use 2 pkg. which came up to 360 calories, and my fuze fusion strawberry tea 1/2 of a liter which came to 120 calories, totalling 480 calories, after my nine minute exercise, I manage to burn off 139 calories, which brought my intake down to 341 calories for the day, I am ok with that. I will not be drinking no more fusion tea for the rest of the month, only water, haven't had a pepsi all month, and I do not miss it at all, which is amazing. I downloaded the app called fat burner workout, because it walks you through the targets you want to work on, I need help with my midsection, butt and arms, it gives you a strenous 4 minute workout , and believe me, you can feel it and the sweat is unexplainable, next week I will move up to the 8 minutes, y'all should have seen my fat body down on the floor trying to do pushups, I had to laugh at myself. well until next time, goodnight.

Sort:  

Following, hang in there it is worth it. I quit soda 10 years lost 50 lbs took strength training and aerobic classes at my local college which turnout to be cheeper than joining a gym. Congratulation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50