Monday Morning

in #steembloggers5 years ago

After dropping the grandson off to school, I stop by Dollar Tree and the bank, then rush home because today is the day that the internet is to be turned on.
The installer came by, but there's a problem with the wiring, he informed us that he have to go all the way to the next block to change the wires.
But he told us the internet will be on today.

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

You can help me grow!

Consider delegating or upvoting me if you like what I do.

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @osobiggie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87