Game On

in #steembloggers7 years ago (edited)

The cavs lost tonight, believe they play again Sunday, right now, watching the Warriors VS Clippers, both teams playing good, so far in the game is favoring the warriors. Let me say good night now, since I feel as if the darkness will be upon me soon.

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @teevmoore.

This post has received a 2.35% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 7.09% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @teevmoore.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.73% vote... I was summoned by @teevmoore! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81