FAUCETS I POST

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

Cointiply is legit, since I join a couple of weeks ago, I withdrew from it and sent it to my faucethub, in about two days I will be making another withdraw. If you go on my page, all the ones I post on are legit, mannabase, blockgatorsarmyinfo, cointiply, BTCPop and candy one. So believe me if they were not, I would not post them.

Sort:  

she's the reason I sign up for the ones she posted.

Congratulations @teevmoore! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

All Iknow is to click on them, you'll teach me the rest

whenever you get time duo me, and I will walk you through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51