Farewell Mickey

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

The maintenance man gave me a couple of mice traps last Friday because I told him my daughter has a mice in her apartment that I see in the kitchen , it's one of the newest trap that you add peanut butter in the circle and when the mouse or rat stick his head in to eat, it snaps shut, when I was taking the grandson to school today, my nose pick up on a slight stench in the kitchen by the stove where I placed the traps behind. Now I will set traps, but I will not removed dead rodents, just so happened the maintenance man came by to fix some of the minor repairs, so I ask him to check the traps to make sure they were set right, low and behold, there was Mickey, dead as can be, my daughter took off running, ( from a dead mice ), he disposed of it outside in the dumpster after he reset the trap and place it back behind the stove. I knew that I haven't been noticing any mouse dropping lately, but it's also good to know those traps work good and are reusable, the problem is, when we should catch another one, who will disposed of it.

Sort:  

Flagged for vote farming @steemflagrewards.

Please increase the quality of your content.

~ Mako

I haven't used bidbots in over 3 month. And what is vote farming, why would you flag someone for not using the bots?.

Hello there, sorry to cause you alarm.

As you can see, this flag was not approved by our community moderators because the report is false. An approved mention of @steemflagrewards will always be accompanied by a comment from the bot within the 7-day payout period.

Your case is clearly not one of bid bot abuse. Furthermore, it does not appear you are abusing votes from @blockgators curation trail.

Also, if you ever receive wrongful flags in the future, consider visiting @freezepeach. The owner, @r0nd0n, will see to it that bad flags be neutralized.

Have a nice day!

Wow, thank you for reaching out to me, and for understanding my concerns, I must admit, I was hurt, because as a minnow, I reached out to do my part on the community of steemit by upvoting and commenting, and like I said, trying to remain active. Thank you again, this has truly made my day.

This person is trying to make money from flagging people

This just don't make any since.

It's a joke I think it has been started by themarkymark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76