Columbus

in #steembloggers5 years ago

It's vacation time, the baby and myself are in Columbus for the week at my son n law and daughter house.
I never venture out of the country, since there's so much to do in the states.
Although the baby is teething and getting into
everything, there are a lot of helping hands. Bro came through and spend the night with us, and the baby was so amazed with his bald head.
Every time he moved, she was crawling trying to catch him. She's 8 month now, boy the time is truly passing , she'll be walking soon.
I am so glad for the time shared with love ones, because you never really knows when your number is up, my next week vacation will be spent in Cleveland over to my son @blockgators home, looking forward to that, give me a chance to visit some old friends I haven't seen in awhile.
Then off to Tennessee for a week to be with my oldest son, can't wait, we always face chat, but it's been a little over 10 years since I seen him.
Well that's it for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78