Cleveland in the house

in #steembloggers6 years ago

My nephew came down to Columbus from Cleveland just so I could show him how to get started with bitcoin, he wanted to know how to claim coins to build up a portfolio of currency, he explained to me that everyone he talked to was telling him about buying coins, but he wanted to know how to claim free coins,,, so I was up in my room with his phone, while he was downstairs with the family catching up til 6 a.m in the morning. I was up till 7:30 in the morning setting him up with different faucets and micro wallets, and writing everything down step by step, so that he can have notes to go back to review in case he gets confused. Now I find myself up four hours later, so I can take him to school, I am going to have him walk through everything and each faucets according to the notes. So this is how my Saturday is starting.

Sort:  

Free Bitcoin faucet, if you dont mind sign up with my code much thanks
https://freebitco.in/?r=12593573

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40