Tuesday Morning

in #steembloggers6 years ago

After my daily activities, I decided just to run all of the old Charlie Chan movies, something about these old movies that I find very interesting.
I am inspired about the way they carried themselves, and the way they dressed.
The mens always wore a hat and top coat when out in public, and the womens wore nice long dresses.
You didn't have all that showing your underwears, the mens wore a belt or suspenders to keep their pants pull up on them. The times has really changed, as always, time brings along changes.

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

Great post! You've earned a 66.67% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @daeshawn!

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @osobiggie!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

You can help me grow!

Consider delegating or upvoting me if you like what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85