The Complete Binance Users Guide

Hello everyone! Hope you are having a wonderful day!
If you have been following me you know that I am a content creator for Trade Like a Whale. I write articles of educational info, reviews and news information for cryptocurrencies. In the last few months, I have been putting together a list of brief descriptions of every single coin on binance, links to their legitimate websites, and I will later be adding in tickers to allow users to check the prices in real time while they browse through the information.

https://tradelikeawhale.co/binance-users-guide-a-f/

I started writing up this guide originally as I a project for my own personal research and information, but as the list grew, I thought it'd be nice to do my part to help educate the community so that day traders or swing traders don't get stuck holding bags on coins that aren't necessarily useful or needed.

I need your help!

I want to make this list as accurate and unbiased as possible and provide the most factual and detailed information I can to help the community. If you find an error, TELL ME! If you disagree with one of my descriptions, please let me know why! I want to learn and provide the best information and content possible.

I hope you find this useful. Please like and subscribe to check out more articles and make sure to follow our discord to learn more about crypto technology and trading!

Check out the youtube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3G6uOvaCKxOsLtmbkcVTJw

Join our discord at: https://discord.gg/F2c7jfA

I would love to hear from you!
Thank you for reading and as always, go long and prosper.
satoshi-spock-for-articles.png

Sort:  

This guide is incredibly useful!

SUCH a wonderful POST friend!

Congratulations @satoshispock! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84