I'll Be There

in #steembloggers6 years ago

We are going back to Columbus tonight, my buddy done broke his ankle, my mom wants to go there for the weekend to make sure for herself that he is doing ok, she refuses to take anybody word on it, she said he needs his mother, all I can say is that he's a mama boy from his birth mother and mother n law, they treat him like a baby everytime he gets injured, sometimes I think he'd get injured just for the attention that he receives from everybody, well that is what me and my sister Krissy330 tell him. The truth is, that everyone gets treated the same, he just gets a little extra attention.

Sort:  

you know that we treat everybody the same.

by some chance have you heard of byteball coin air drop for specifically steemit users???? I hope if you haven't you should sooner because its a great and official opportunity to make free money. If you wanna know read my latest post it has little explanation of it. I'll help you get it!. Well have a good day

If it wasn't for you bringing mama I would have told you to stay in Canton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43