My Grandma

in #steembloggers6 years ago

I am so proud of her, so far she has lost 31 lbs, she said she got 120 more lbs to go, and she's been exercising, I never known my grandma to exercise, I knew she walks, but to do arobics or jazzercising, no, and she haven't been drinking pops, oh, this is a little too much for me to take in right now, they tell me she has not ate any snack foods such as chips, pastries and her favorite - ding dong. I have to do something to motivate her also, maybe I will buy her a winter coat and hat, I better start putting some money aside.

Sort:  

If you are close, go exercise with her, it is hard to keep going without an exercise buddy! I know she would love to see you, and you will get to keep her around years Longer. Now that is a real reward! GO GRANDMA, GO! :D

That’s great ! Keep up the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28