On Bended Knees.

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

source

On the lookout, one afternoon in a restaurant crowded with people came in a couple talking in fine tone dining together.

Sitting opposite, I closely watched as their conversation deepened with huge chemistry.

The guy stood up and with his silver spoon and a brittle glass cup, making a resounding noise as he smashed the glass with the steel, attracting the attention of many in the restaurant.

He fell on his face right in view of everyone in the café, in tears that knew no bound he cried out with a loud voice and spoke: In front of you lies the damsel that the heavens sent to set me free. The woman of my dream that every man will wish to have for keep sake.

With my faith hinged on that of everyone present here he said, falling down to his sit switching track to a tunnel of deep silence with his eyes locked on her gaze, he reached out for his rear pocket and rooted out a little box colored in red making everyone wonder

Profusely shedding tears, dropping down on bended knees he popped a question that broke my heart in two.

Asking the woman he said, “will you marry me”.

Sort:  

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service!!@maxiemoses-eu


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.


is it fiction or real events that happend to you @maxiemoses-eu ?

Not at all, It was for real. after that event, I felt like I should be getting ready to get married

hahaha :) great one @maxiemoses-eu

you mind telling me how old are you? hope not to young or to old to be getting maried :)

yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr. this is the most ribs cracking statement I Have ever read on this network

hope not to young or to old to be getting maried :)

I don't know what your society sees as too old or too young to get married

you know a tall man in China might as well be a short man in Germany or even Poland (your Country)

but I am 32years old. what do you think am tooo...........?

Hi @maxiemoses-eu

what your society sees as too old or too young to get married

Ive been living in many parts of the world so it's hard to tell what is "my society". but since you're 32 years old, then please allow me to give you a blessing :) that's a great age to think about it. you're not young and silly any more and perhaps not to old (just in case if you would like to make babies :D

hahahahhaa :)

cheers mate, Piotr

lol.......hahahahhhhhaaa.....
This is so sleek from the way you had it put

But I am having my circumspection going on for miss right.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78