Bond.....

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

image.png

There are friends you dont meet for days or months
Yet the friendshp remains the same…😚

Yes there are friends i have not met for the last months or maybe year. But i expect there is a no difference..no gap between us.
Maybe
Sometimes you are busy
Or
Sometimes i am busy..
Maybe
You haven’t attended my call
Or
I haven’t called you back
.
This is why close friends have become distance friends.
There can be lot of chances
But there is one thing common
understanding between us which is why we still are together.
This is the reason that even talking after months we are same.
.

I wish all my long distance friends
I will always be there with you no matter what.😙Even if i dont talk for a months or so….
Our BOND will remain the same.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68