My Desk

in #steembloggers6 years ago

a5676e91-9181-4ebb-85b4-2466ca19eac6.jpeg


I was looking for a desk where I could work. At first I was going for the L-shape but the U-shape fits me better. My fiance and I put it together in 2 days just taking our time. Let's see what creative ideas come from behind this desk in 2018🤔🤔🤔


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I hope this desk will add more creativity in your posts. Cheers @blockgators

Did you put it in the extra guest room, it's awfully big

nice I need to get me one

That is a perfect fit bro

its look like a beast......

You got a 9.53% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @blockgators!

Nice desk - but i prefer a modern one :) I hope you get good ideas behind yours!
regards, Michael

Look so comfortable!

this nice equipment comrades,
@blockgators, for me it can be 50% upvote from you, how much steem / sbd should i send.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.53% vote... I was summoned by @blockgators! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49