Iwhat is dlive am a beginner so do not know what is dlive

in #steembloggers7 years ago

my steemit buddy buddies are newbie so i do not know what it is dlive and i have not understood about dlive.
that i know dlive it where apload video is almost same as dtube.
i've tried to make my video post but failed always and i do not know why that can happen to me.
make friends tang already know what it is dlive please share me imfo ya friends friends.
I'm not shy to ask my friends klau I keep quiet until whenever I never know what it dlive.
thanks make steemit friends all over the world who want to help me.
follow my friends and I also follow you guys help each other here friend.
thanks for his understanding because I am just a beginner in steemit...!!
image

Sort:  

Saya agak bingung dengan postingan ini, bahasa inggrisnya agak meucawo meunan nah ... wkwkwkwk

Don't worry. You're not aloNe. I also don't know dlive yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42