the most romantic and most perfect love story?

in #steemblogger6 years ago

In the warm sun, I sat down enjoying a beer. Behind me, sat a young woman. His eyes were shiny blue with thick, wavy black hair.

He sat beside a marble-shaped table, similar to a table commonly found in European cafes. Nothing special from this table. What makes it unusual is that there is a chessboard decoration on the table.

In my heart, I try to compose the phrase 'will you play chess with me' in French.
image
This fragment of memories occurred in June 1975. I was walking the streets of Switzerland and France before becoming a first-rate student in Chicago, USA. I traveled by relying on the kindness of the car drivers who gave me a free ride.

I was in Neuchatel just because the day before the car that I was traveling to this city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81