Priceless

in #steemblogers6 years ago

When you're at home and the rain is pouring down, my mind reflect sometimes on the spiraling change of events the wife and I encounter to get to where we are today in our lives. there was a lot of winding roads we had to face and a lot of hills we had to climb, there were people who even tried to come between my wife and I before we got married in fear of losing a friend. Through it all we never gave up and never gave in, with our family beside us, we never went without. Looking back on my life, it's been a wonderful adventure, and it took a wonderful lady standing beside me and working with me all worth it. Since I am at home due to injury, I have a lot of time to reflect on my journey through life.

Sort:  

you reflect on a lot of things when you're laid up

That is priceless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07