Dancing with my dog

in #steemblog3 years ago

I adore this dog. Her name is Buddy and she loves to dance. This is my pasha, well it's not mine, but from my sister, but it doesn't matter, I act like he's mine, I play with him the most, but I also don't pay attention to him. I play with him whenever I want, but then when I play with him I have the best time.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Buddy, my friend, and I danced together to the beat of the music. I have to admit he is a great dancer and knows how to play to the beat of the music. Sometimes it seems like he's not playing and that's true, I like to torture him a little and I think he deserved it because one of my sweaters has already torn. I really hated him that day, but I got angry very quickly because no one can resist his sweet look.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

This was an unforgettable evening. I try to laugh and have fun every day and I would recommend you to do the same, because a day without laughter and fun is a lost day.

Hnn9KVMPzMZLghyYXmSzrp57gB1Dq2eJNKT6x7PedoADsHwCkE7DaY2ruHENkcr69ZSCJL49UerJpDL9K92o6u6a5ahhtnC6Q9KRkbog4m4PMWz7or7kjm4AaUj1Ymc5ifSFF7h8weM1EvNdm3wqQwskwqWMFo1j3L8Q2hHqVrfWQmTmBR2oCpYZU2VKMgaZXfZcoq5577N9eADpxHCkmGigp.png

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

With love, Sarah❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71