Myself - as a new member

in #steemblog5 years ago

Blogging has been a trend of this generation and I, myself, is attracted to this new trend where we write relevant contents for the world to share. I do believe that information mustn't be controlled and should flow just like a water in a river and it's up to the reader to discern truth from lies. 

I am introducing myself - johnjethromore, as a new member of this community, grateful that this kind of community exist where we can freely share our thoughts to millions of readers around the globe. I'm excited to share a part of me to this community for the betterment of the people around the world. Hope this community accepts with open heart a newbie just like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24