GOD'S LOVE- MY CAPACCINO TO EVERYONE

in #steemblog3 years ago

Good morning everyone! I hope we all had a great night because mine was awesome. I woke early as usual but this time it was different, I felt joy within me and I wondered on how great the Lord has loved us.

Screenshot_20210317-071628~2.png

God is love! His love is unbreakable. His love is bonded with us for life.
There is no 'break up' in his love, for we always make up.
His love is not blind, it is real.
His love is not just at first sight, but for a lifetime.
His love is not a cheat, but my advantage.
His love is not just for fun, it is His hobby.
His love is not just a feeling, is in action.
It's not just a fact, He has proven it.
He won my heart not with sweet words, but with His sweet love.

Screenshot_20210317-070017~2.png

He didn't take me out to buy my love, he died to prove His love.
His love changed my status, am no longer single.
We are not dating, but we are married for life.
His love didn't drive me crazy, but His love made the devil go crazy.
He loves everything about me, even my weaknesses.
When it comes to His love for me, He has no side chick.
I am forever His number one, even dealth can't part us.
If He was to die again, He will die for me.
If I was to be born again, He will still fall for me.
His love is eternal, even the devil cannot seperate us.
He never let me go even when I let go.

Screenshot_20210317-065852~2.png

His love never fails even when am not faithful.
He didn't divorce me even when he knows that I do cheat on Him.
His love chose me even when am not good enough.
His love stood for me even when am not strong enough!
His love found me when I thought am lost.
His love gave me a new beginning when I thought is the end.
His love gave me life when I thought there was no hope.
He never stop loving me even when I misbehave sometimes.
He look past my faults to see my needs.
He forgive my sins even when He know that I might do it again.
He look past all my sins and paid the price with His life.
He traded His life just for my souls
Just to save us, He chose to die for love.

Screenshot_20210317-065556~2.png

On the cross, we chose a thief over Him.
Yet He chose dealth for our sake.
Our worst moment never made Him to hate us.
Our mistakes never made Him to condemn us.
He didn't mock us in our weaknesses.
Even in our carelessness and ignorance, he still understands.
He didn't take any pleasure in our pain.
He made Heaven so that we will not go to Hell.
He hate to see us cry so He gave us a comforter.
He never wanted us to die in Sin, so he became our Saviour.

It is another day Steemians! We made it through the night. What a loving thing to know that Someone loves us!
This is my account for today. I believe more are yet to come!
Enjoy your capaccino! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68