You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does ju jitsu really kill your ego

in #steembjj6 years ago

I think you're right. I don't know if ju-jitsu does anything to the ego. Most of the people I meet in ju-itsu think it's the best martial art, etc., so the self worth definitely goes up. But you're right, just treat everyone with respect and try to be the best you can be is the best attitude to have regardless of what you do. Well done.

Sort:  

thanks for viewing my post and taking time to comment. I followed you, and for sure will check out some of your posts @read3986

Thanks dude, I did a couple posts on martial arts but most on philosophy and some of my experience in investing. I've been doing martial arts for over 20 years and will be posting some more on that too stay tuned!

For sure I will, I'll check out some of your philosophy stuff. One of the thing I like about steem is that everything is kind of categorized for you. I think philosophy is a category I might find interest in. @read3986

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39