Sort:  

hehaha, I've basically done all of the things in this video lol. @bleedpoet don't you follow my photo series!?

You must build your blogs on a computer, because on mobile your photo blog is just a list of jpg files. I have yet to see what steemit desktop looks like. Guess I have a lot of sky photos to look forward too 😉😆 I'll try later, and let you know.

Ya I do... Wierd. I've never had this issue. I see my blogs on my shitty iphone 4...

Sucks to know someone out there is seening it like that though.

And yes, I got so many sky and cloud pictures and sunsets haha. Man you have a lot to catch up on lol

!image[/!image]

Is it this sky, cause I seen it already😂

It's hit and miss.

Mmm sort of, but my sky is purdier ~

I got the photos to show... Please no more while your eating 😝😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03