THE DIARY GAME : 08/08/2020 |4th entry:Work

in #steembhara4 years ago (edited)

Weekends are the best time to relax, unwind and enjoy time with your friends and family.Your weekends are precious — you'll want to make the most of them. You’ve probably worked all week with one target in mind — getting to the weekend and then doing something useful with it! Yet often when you actually reach the weekend, it tends to fizzle out and not quite live up to your expectations.

I am going to share about all my day.

I wake up at 9:00 am, brush my teeth and wash my face and had tea.

After having tea I checked my social media account.

IMG_20200808_094549646.jpg

Around 10:00 am I went to market to buy some fresh vegetables.

FB_IMG_1596783702524-01.jpeg

While returning I saw that some people has blocked there entrance of there village so I ask the people nearby and came to know that there are two corona positive who are currently in home quarantine so they have blocked the entrance to protect others.

FB_IMG_1596799192065.jpg

After returning I sanitize myself and had bath.

Then comes again, time for lunch, while watching some movies.

After having lunch I took some rest and then started watching Breaking Bad in Netflix.

IMG_20200808_123223793-01.jpeg

Netflix

It is the story of Walter White (Bryan Cranston), an underemployed and depressed high school chemistry teacher who is struggling with a recent diagnosis of stage-three lung cancer.White turns to a life of crime, partnering with his former student Jesse Pinkman (Aaron Paul), by producing and distributing crystallized methamphetamine to secure his family's financial future before he dies, while navigating the dangers of the criminal underworld.

In the evening I helped my mother in preparing some snacks.

FB_IMG_1596784628599.jpg

I have my dinner at around 9:30 P.M.

After having dinner I again continue with the web series which i was watching.

Till 1 am I watched the web series and after that I switch off the light and went to bed.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53