You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I the Only One Wondering Why @thegame and @steembets Are Not Honest With Payouts for Their Steem Distribution Game - Vote for your share?

in #steembets8 years ago

Thanks for the heads up! It's easy to not care since it doesn't cost us to play but we should be careful not to reward people who are deceptive.

I've been playing and also didn't seem like I receive a payment as often as I'd expect .. but I don't really know, wasn't paying real close attention to how often I've played and what the results were.

I agree tho that they are vague, which is suspicious. And when nikflossus said his concerns, their response was "hundreds of payments have been made!", which is weird since that doesn't rule out that something is wrong, 100s being made doesn't mean that there weren't other payments that were SUPPOSED to be made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14