A Winning Day At SteemBet

in #steembetio3 years ago

image.png

Lazio disappointed but I made up for it with a win in Chinese volleyball at 2.6 odds so the day ends in profit. I'm liking this new bet history record. Makes it so clear to see your wins and losses for the day.

No major bugs or issues faced. I had wanted to place some bets on NCAA basketball. They were available on the main screen for 'tomorrow's matches' but when I clicked into the individual match, only the total points was available. It's ok, though, because there's Brazilian basketball to bet on.

Parlays

Back to NCAA - I usually parlay a couple of the favorites. Would be nice to have parlays as an option in the future. Especially for some of the low odds games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72