My Entry For The Steembees Logo Contest( 5 steem Bounty)

in #steembees6 years ago (edited)

I came across the contest and decided to participate. According to the post by @kingbee, he said he needs the logo to show that he loves Bee and Steem which I did. The logo shows a Bee with a Steem body. Let me put it this way, a Bee with its stomach full of Steem. Then the eyes also show Steem.

I have followed all rules stated in the post.
I:

  • Resteemed
  • Upvoted
  • followed @kingbee
  • showed the procedure of how made the logo
  • I am in the whatsApp group
  • used steembees as my first tag

Steembees logo

steembees logo.png

steembees only.png

Step by Step of how I came about it.

step by step.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66