Steembees group benefit

in #steembees6 years ago

IMG_20180126_021153_466.jpg

STEEMBEES ; this is a group or forum which encompasses steemians from different parts of the country with the aim of enlightening newbies and also to bring about peace and unity among it members irrespective of the individual differences.

A group in which I'm opportuned to be a member with some of the steemit bosses, is a group that have helped me developed from being a newbie to the point that i am today.

IMG_20180121_141928_154.jpg

Not to be an ungrateful fellow, I'll like to appreciate @amec, a brother, a friend, by whom i was acquainted to steemit. More thanks goes to my good friend @ajibade, you're indeed someone others should get to know. More respect and honour to my amiable bosses, @onos,@ewuoso,@ajremy, more grease to your elbows.

Other boss and bosses that I didn't name or mention, please don't be cross with me, you already know you're my boss.
DQmPujHyyU3VkqDMNfp9JhQFpXXMaUjp1H8ru41Pm2QVaCH.jpeg

Long live steemit!!!
Long live steemians!!!
Long live Nigeria!!!
Long live Africa!!!
Long live to the world at large!!!
Long live the steembees group...

I remain my humble self, sirlahmjr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41