STEEMBEES: The Converge Of Passionate Steemians

in #steembees6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180123-WA0000.jpg
IMG_20180123_020510_478.JPG
Steembees is a whatsapp group of young intellectuals who are Steemians from diverse parts of Nigeria. It is the converge of passionate Steemians who are determined to make a difference on the blockchain.
IMG-20180120-WA0001.jpg
With @samstickkz and @folly-pandy

My journey to Steembees was made easy through @samstickkz, who is to me like the Biblical John the Baptist, who prepared the way for the glorious arrival of the Messiah. I joined Steembees through him, and from there I got to meet with @ewuoso. I also got to know about Steemit through @samstickkz, I am extremely grateful.
IMG-20180120-WA0034.jpg
With @ewuoso @vic-essien and @mritsnobigdeal

Just like a toddler learning how to walk by holding his father's hand while leaping forward slowly, @ewuoso did same for me through the Steembees platform. He's one of the admins in the group and he has been very helpful.

I remember the kinds words and knowledge he shared with me in my early days on Steemit....

".....Josh, you don't get this thing. Go to Steemit, make friends! Make 30 quality and relevant comments per day, relate with people with high SP, stay committed and persistent, be consistent and with time you'll glow."

I joined Steemit last month and so far it's been quite rewarding. Steembees is beyond an ordinary whatsapp group, it's a bond, the kind that is found within a family. The kind that we studied in our secondary school chemistry, something stronger than the vanderwaal's forces. There are over 200 members in the group, and everyone's utmost priority is membership welfare. In Steembees, they look out for the interest of others first before self. The admins are very accommodating and they're always dashing the members freebies in diverse forms such as airtime, steem and SBDs.
Another great way in which Steembees has been of help to me and others is in information dissemination. Steembees does not hoard any information that could be of great value to her members. People share information in Steembees about contests, successful tips about Steemit, Utopian-io projects, cryptocurrencies etc.
STEEMBEES(General Room) 20171228_212203.jpg
The driving force has been a burning desire to see others succeed and grow. The Steembees community does not only upvote and support her members, but also ensure that all members reap tangible rewards eventually.

Aside steeming and steemit activities, Steembees also take pride in in responding to her members' financial and health challenges. And this brings an ethereal sort of feeling to the group.

Let me specially thank all the members of the Steembees group who have been very supportive to each other. I would say that the motto for Steembees is "One for all, All for one" because the love there is spreading like wild fire. Personally, let me thank @ewuoso @samstickkz @tojukaka @onos @sussan @vic-essien @acheever @tony-duke @princeso @amec @klynic @ajremy @gee1 @honourmaus @prechi for their contributions to this platform and steemit at large.

Being in Steembees positions you to leverage on opportunities to learn more about Steemit and its workings. Steembees is not just one of the fastest growing steemit community, but it has successfully become the converge of passionate Steemians.
image
Thank you for reading.

Steembees Logo designed by @vic-essien

Sort:  

Yea, its proven to be the best whatsapp steemit .
join steembee people

I couldn't agree more

Very nice post good writeup

This was a wonderful group @mritsnobigdeal introduce me to it. The two days I was there, I learned a bit as a newbie. I hope to rectify my issue with the group soon and get back to meeting you guys. Cheers

Way to go boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32