WHEN LOVE STRIKES TWICE

in #steembees6 years ago (edited)

I stood watching him, my arms folded in front of my chest,

He walked slowly towards me, still unsmiling, as was I.
He stopped directly in front of me,” I thought you loved me”.
My eyes met his, if you were expecting a vow of undying love from me, then you need to get your brain examined, I stared at him with tears filling my eyes….
“What if it’s what I want, jenny?” the words seemed to erupt from him, his voice low and hoarse. “It is what I want more than any anything. I love you, jenny.
I have loved you for a long time, as my friend and my confidante. But now I’m in love with you, too
I want you in every way there is to want someone, to talk to, to hang around with, to have fun. I need every part of what you are to me, jenny, my friend, my confidante, my lover. He kept his arm locked firmly around me. But you are my best friend I said, looking defiant, defensive and uncertain…
I have fallen deeper in love with you…..tell me you love me too….
I felt something that had been dormant within me stirring, blossoming, unleashing tendrils of heat that streaked through me. I could almost feel common sense abandon me as if melted by the fiery, deliciously erotic sensations surging through me.
I have never felt this way in a long time, and I don’t know how to fight against it. I didn’t even know if I wanted to anymore.
A slow smile lit my face..As I flung my arms around him and he picked me up and swung me around.
As I laughed with joy and love I felt for him…
True love is supposed to be even better the second time around.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Hmmmmm. Now this is erotic ooo. You wan make me high?

Love can make one high....thanks for stopping by

Unlike thunder, love can strike twice at the same place. Good write up.ENjoy my upvote

You just summarized it all...thanks for stopping by

Quite amazing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40