Adieu to an Online Brother and Friend, @Onos

in #steembees6 years ago

The #steembees community lost a rare brother yesterday. What a sad way to end the day...




[Image from @ewuoso whatsapp status]

For the past six months, I have had more of online friends from this platform that has extended into one big family(steembees hive). I just can not recur when exactly I started reaching out to @onos for help.

He was one of those guys that was usually online. I am most times active at night and his online presence was such a blessing each time I need immediate help at such odd hours of the day.

Words would fail me to start telling of how helpful, and humorous @onos was to the Nigerian steemians especially those of us from the steembees hive community.

RIP
@Onos

Free from the world of worries and uncertainty

Free from the world of hates and animosities

Free from the world of coldness and revenge

Free from the world of self, pride and ego

Adieu to an online brother... we love you but God loves you more

Sort:  

R. I. P onos

The way of all flesh. It is always a sad news to read about a young person passing. My condolences to the friends and family.

It is indeed a sad news.

What happened to him? Was he sick?

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69