TO A STEEMIAN

in #steembees7 years ago (edited)

Continuation

And also, I know you might have planned to, or have started something positive,
and you are bargaining for or wishing it yields positively with a good result.
FB_IMG_1510373.jpg
I know, you might be struggling with "people, your family and friends"
who find it difficult to believe in the possibilities of your big dreams.

Oh well............

                                     *Not the End*

To see the previous post on this follow @fantomcee
Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

You couldn't even give me an upvote
How do y9u encourage me to use your service?

The best response I saw to @foodtube.

Lol well
I don't know if he is business minded at all
Cos he needs to up his game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73