The incredible Steembees 🐝

in #steembees6 years ago

Hi steemians, my name is Daniella Camilus and i am here to tell you of the the plenty benefits I got from being a member of the steembee whatsapp group.
I joined steemit on the 2nd of January and I was added to the steembee whatsapp group that same day. At first, i got so confused cause of the numerous messages that were coming in. You can get like 400 and something messages in less than 3 minutes.!
But all together, the group has been fun and helpful. The admins there are friendly and they are always ready to help or give advice whenever they are called upon.
Also, from time to time, they organize freebies for the group. They could decide to give out recharge cards, steem backed dollars or even steem.

One of the things I love about the group is how they dont keep good information about steemit to themselves. Whenever anyone finds out about a competition, they return to the group to advertise it for others to participate.
Also, i love the unity that plays out when any of the members is in a contest and needs upvotes to win. No other person from that group will contest too and everyone will vote for the member contesting cause we believe in "bringing the victory home" to us all.

So many things to say about this wonderful whatsapp group but I guess I 'll have to let others say their own story too.! Till another time, see ya!

Sort:  

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Thanks dear... I'm getting there gradually

It's a really great community and we're growing gradually

Yes we are!

How do I join the grouo? It's really not fun here. I just have to discover everything myself and all that. No tutor😔😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34