Elsa's hair

in #steembees6 years ago

It's a beautiful Monday morning here in Nigeria and I feel like showing y'all a side of me.
image
(I'll tell you how I got here sometime soon)

Being a naturalista is sometimes hard to maintain so I mostly resort to wearing wigs. It's no news that braid wigs and human hair wigs are really expensive. Lucky for me, I make my own hair.😘

First, I prepped the wig cap on the mannequin's head,
image
Source: Bookoons

Then I started installing my pre-made cornrows,
image
Source: Bookoons

This is the finished look on my mannequin (still thinking of the name to give her, maybe Elsa)
image
Source: Bookoons

And finally, here's me rocking my wig.
image
Source: Bookoons

My Sideview still rocking the wig. I used edge control to lay my baby edges.
image

Shout out to @rebeccafl the pictures bae who encouraged me to post this tutorial, to @morahn and @burlarj who took time to check on me during my absence.

I am @bookoons and I will be coming your way with many more tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69