Sort:  

Just place your bid on this auction. I sell mine exclusively through steembay. Thanks and best of luck.

I'm still trying to figure out how Steemit works. I don't have any Steem dollars or whatever they are called. Do you have a cash price? Do you have another way to buy some? I'm just up in Michigan.

Do you have any other crypto? Litecoin? Bitcoin?

I have a very small amount I'm playing with. Still trying to research before putting real money in cryptos. Is there a way to send you a private message on here?

You can private message me in steemitchat.com using the same username @coolbowser

I would take litecoin for one. Say .5 litecoin which equates to about $75 which is what they are going for here on steembay.

I'm still trying to figure out how to get to Steemit Chat. lol. The address you provided above doesn't take me anywhere.

Interesting. steemitchat.com should take you to a private message service. You sign up and you'll find me with the same username @coolbowser. But if you can't get there I can't help you. Sorry. Hope you can figure it out.

Here is the correct link. I'll contact you later today. https://steemit.chat/home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49